Only administrators or bookers can remove users from a business account. If you don’t have the necessary permissions, please reach out to your administrator or booker.

To delete a user simply click on “Employees”, find the employee you want to delete, and click “Remove”. 

Once the user has been removed, they may still log into their account and use Blacklane for personal purposes, but they don’t have access to the business account anymore, including payment methods.

For assistance with removing an employee from your account, contact your Account Manager.

Did this answer your question?