These sections allow you to easily switch between personal and business rides without compromising privacy or security. Business accounts are set to business travel by default and will revert to business travel after you have logged out.
- Rides booked under this section are only visible to you, not to the business account administrators or bookers.
- Only payment methods saved as “personal” are shown when placing a booking.
- Rides booked under this section can be seen, edited, and canceled by the administrators and bookers for your business account.
- Only payment methods saved as “business” are shown when placing a booking.
- Any rides booked for you by an administrator or booker are automatically assigned to this section of your account.
To see an overview of your rides in either category, select the category you wish to view and select “Rides”.