You can easily change the pickup and dropoff locations in the app or online. You can make changes to your booking up until one hour before the pickup time for one-way rides, and up until 24 hours before pickup for hourly rides.

Changes in dropoff destination or requests for additional stops may result in additional charges.

If you have already passed those thresholds or you are already in the vehicle, please inform the chauffeur about the route change. After your ride, Blacklane will email you an updated invoice with the new ride information and the price of the additional distance and drive time, if applicable. 

   

Related articles

How can I make changes to my booking?

Did this answer your question?