Your card is only charged 24 to 48 hours after the ride has taken place. Once you have made your booking, we reserve the funds on your credit card with a pre-authorization. Your card is not charged at this point in time. This common practice is also used by hotels and rental car companies. If you make a free cancellation, the authorization will be automatically reversed and your credit card will not be charged.

Did this answer your question?