The fastest and easiest way to place, change, or cancel bookings is through our website or app. Any booking / change will immediately be taken care of. Our fully automated system is the reason we are able to offer our standards and quality at the price points shown on our booking platforms.

You can edit / change the service class, date, time, pickup and dropoff locations, and additional information. You can make changes free of charge up until one hour before the pickup time for one-way rides, and for hourly rides you can do so up until 24 hours before the pickup time.

Via the website

  • Click on “Rides” at the top of the page.
  • Select the ride that you would like to make changes to. You will then see a page with the details of your ride.
  • Click “Change” in the corresponding section you want to make amendments to.

In the app

  • Select your next upcoming ride from the home screen or go to the “Rides” section to choose from any of your upcoming rides. 
  • Once you’ve selected a ride, you will see the ride details. Click on “Change” for iOS, or the pen symbol for Android in the corresponding section you want to make amendments to.

Did this answer your question?